An empty mind…

Well two nights ago I was here in this very same room, feeling lost, tonight I’m not feeling lost… I know where I want to go right now… I just don’t know how to do it.

I watch the walls of my room, I watch the monitor of my laptop, I watch the TV, and my Ideas just can’t flow that easily.

I think maybe I should not be writing if I don’t have anything to write about, but I made a commitment to myself and to you all, that I will come every night and write you a little something.

Now that I think about the objective of this commitment, it all makes sense… the primal objective, is to get rid of all my thoughts, well maybe tonight I don’t have any thoughts, or maybe I’m just too tired.

Well tonight I can’t think, tonight I can’t feel… tonight I’m just like dust in the wind… I just fly wherever I’m taken…

It’s time to go to bed… it’s time to get some rest, it’s time to recover energy, for tomorrow… to make a better post, and to make a better day.

And you? have you ever felt like you have an empty mind? maybe at least once in your entire life you had have that sensation… it’s kind of weird… and even so I got something to write…

So… let’s fly with the night, let’s teleport ourselves to a new day… good night readers… talk you soon…

Responder

